Posted on

Intention

It’s been twenty-four hours since I established this work in progress. I have been thinking vigorously on the question, what’s the point? Why do I want to open up my world to other’s?

I’d like to set an intention for the future of this baby that I am so carefully crafting.

My intention is to manifest my gifts of creation.

I live a life of very insightful but very fleeting epiphany’s. I want to share my thoughts, my journey and the ever so many interests that come and go rapidly. Even if only for my own future keepsake one day.

So, here ya have it folks! My blog. My life. My memory’s. My perspective.

Hang on cause it’s gonna be a bumpy ride!

About enchantedawakening

Exploring world's of opportunity through diverse exploration and creative self-expression.

Leave a Reply

