Posted on

Blogging is Hard

So here I am, making another attempt to improve the quality of my life. I’ve decided to start a blog. Why? For lots of reasons. To document my journey, to hopefully reach others who are looking for inspiration, to prove that the road to success is not paved with gold. It’s hard to challenge fears. And opening up my feelings and thoughts to the world is a huge fear for me. I gently remind myself that I am human after all. 

About enchantedawakening

Exploring world's of opportunity through diverse exploration and creative self-expression.

2 responses to “Blogging is Hard

  1. mind gets

    Admiring the persistence you put into your site and
    detailed information you provide. It’s awesome to come across
    a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all significant
    infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

Leave a Reply

